Next Event - London

Professional Boards Forum Event – Wednesday 25 November 2020, from 230pm onwards

Hosted by Goldman Sachs International, London

Simulated Board Meeting for Chairmen and future women NEDs

Keynote speakers: Chris Gibson-Smith, Chairman, Just Group plc & Orna NiChionna, Senior Independent NED, Saga plc


> See programme 

Chairmen and Chairwomen confirmed to attend:

Video from a previous London PBF event:

Contact Professional Boards Forum:      


+47 932 80 230


© Copyright Professional Boards Forum 2003–2020

Designed by Artinfusion

  • LinkedIn Social Icon